Firm Analyst Phone Email
ATB Capital Markets Kenric Tyghe 416-889-2145 ktyghe@atb.com
Beacon Securities Russell Stanley 416-507-3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity LLC Bobby Burleson 415-229-7163 BBurleson@cgf.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Pablo Zuanic 212-915-1057 pablo.zuanic@cantor.com
Echelon Capital Markets Andrew Sample 416-687-6656 asemple@echelonpartners.com
Eight Capital Graeme Kreindler 416-350-5065 gkreindler@viiicapital.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc Glenn Mattson 212-409-2073 gmattson@ladenburg.com
PI Financial Jason Zandberg 604-718-7541 jzandberg@pifinancial.com

Jushi Holdings Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Jushi Holdings Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Jushi Holdings Inc. or its management. Jushi Holdings Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.